Teachers

Math

Antoine, M. Mantoine@banneker.nyc
Aristilde, J.      Jaristilde@banneker.nyc
Fischer, A. Afisher@banneker.nyc
Henry, A. Ahenry@banneker.nyc
Johnson, P. Pjohnson@banneker.nyc
Zheng, N. Nzheng@banneker.nyc
Social Studies

Baez, T. tbaez@banneker.nyc
Blakes, D. dblakes@banneker.nyc
Lucien, C. clucien@banneker.nyc
Vaughn, S. Svaughn@banneker.nyc
Yamali, J. Jyamali@banneker.nyc
Science

Charles, N. Ncharles@banneker.nyc
Gilkes, T. Tgilkes@banneker.nyc
Moore, N. Nmoore@banneker.nyc
Rrika, M. Mrrika@banneker.nyc
Studer, D. Dstuder@banneker.nyc
Titley, E. Etitley@banneker.nyc
Spanish

Kinard, D. Dkinard@banneker.nyc
Urena, M. Murena@banneker.nyc
English

Doreus, J. Jdoreus@banneker.nyc
Egashira, A. Aegashira@banneker.nyc
Ford, T. Tford@banneker.nyc
Mccallum, S. Smccallum@banneker.nyc
Scerri, J. Jscerri@banneker.nyc
Shedrick, L. Lshedrick@banneker.nyc
Spec.Ed

Baidan, M. Mbaidan@banneker.nyc
Coleman, A. Acoleman@banneker.nyc
Facey, N. Nfacey@banneker.nyc
Green, D. Dgreen@banneker.nyc
Isgro, B. Bisgro@banneker.nyc
Profit, S. Sprofit@banneker.nyc
Remy, K. Kremy@banneker.nyc
Stephens, N. Nstephens@banneker.nyc
Talbot, C. Ctalbot@banneker.nyc
Physical Education

Green, S. Sgreen@banneker.nyc
Jemison, L. Ljemison@banneker.nyc(Health)
Saunders, W. Wsaunders@banneker.nyc
Surpris Sanvill, M Msurprissanvill@banneker.nyc
Arts

Johnson, F. Fjohnson@banneker.nyc(Dance)
Mecca, M. Mmecca@banneker.nyc(Art)
Parker, R. rparker@banneker.nyc(Music)