Teachers

Math

  • Antoine, M.      Mantoine@banneker.nyc
  • Aristilde, J.      Jaristilde@banneker.nyc
  • Fischer, A.        Afisher@banneker.nyc
  • Henry, A.         Ahenry@banneker.nyc
  • Johnson, P.     Pjohnson@banneker.nyc
  • Zheng, N.         Nzheng@banneker.nyc

 

Social Studies

  • Baez, T.           Tbaez@banneker.nyc
  • Blakes, D.       Dblakes@banneker.nyc
  • Kitching, J.    Jkitching@banneker.nyc
  • Lucien, C.       Clucien@banneker.nyc
  • Vaughn, S.      Svaughn@banneker.nyc
  • Yamali, J.       Jyamali@banneker.nyc

 

Science

  • Albert, J.       Jalbert@banneker.nyc
  • Charles, N.   Ncharles@banneker.nyc
  • Gilkes, T.      Tgilkes@banneker.nyc
  • Moore, N.     Nmoore@banneker.nyc
  • Rrika, M.      Mrrika@banneker.nyc
  • Studer, D.     Dstuder@banneker.nyc
  • Titley, E.       Etitley@banneker.nyc

 

Spanish

  • Acosta, D.     Dacosta@banneker.nyc
  • Kinard, D.     Dkinard@banneker.nyc
  • Urena, M.      Murena@banneker.nyc

 

English

  • Doreus, J.          Jdoreus@banneker.nyc
  • Egashira, A.       Aegashira@banneker.nyc
  • Ford, T.              Tford@banneker.nyc
  • Mccallum, S.     Smccallum@banneker.nyc
  • Scerri, J.            Jscerri@banneker.nyc
  • Shapiro, D.       Dshapiro@banneker.nyc
  • Shedrick, L.      Lshedrick@banneker.nyc

 

Spec.Ed

  • Baidan, M.        Mbaidan@banneker.nyc
  • Bruce, C.           Cbruce@banneker.nyc
  • Coleman, A.     Acoleman@banneker.nyc
  • Facey, N.          Nfacey@banneker.nyc
  • Green, D.         Dgreen@banneker.nyc
  • Isgro, B.           Bisgro@banneker.nyc
  • Latouche, P.    Platouche@banneker.nyc
  • Profit, S.           Sprofit@banneker.nyc
  • Remy, K.          Kremy@banneker.nyc
  • Stephens, N.   Nstephens@banneker.nyc
  • Talbot, C.         Ctalbot@banneker.nyc

 

Physical Education

  • Green, S.                     Sgreen@banneker.nyc
  • Jemison, L.                 Ljemison@banneker.nyc(Health)
  • Saunders, W.              Wsaunders@banneker.nyc
  • Surpris Sanvill, M     Msurprissanvill@banneker.nyc

 

Arts

  • Johnson, F.     Fjohnson@banneker.nyc(Dance)
  • Mecca, M.       Mmecca@banneker.nyc(Art)
  • Parker, R.        rparker@banneker.nyc(Music)