Teachers

Social Studies
Doumanis, C.    Cdoumanis@banneker.nyc Lucien, C.         Clucien@banneker.nyc Sanchez, A.       Asanchez@banneker.nyc Shaprio, D.       Dshaprio@banneker.nyc Vaughn, S.        Svaughn@banneker.nyc Yamali, J.         Jyamali@banneker.nyc Ziaee, L.            Lziaee@banneker.nyc
Science
Albert, J.               Jalbert@banneker.nyc Braithwaite, E     Ebraithwaite@banneker.nyc Campbell, R.       Rcampbell@banneker.nyc Gilkes, T.            Tgilkes@banneker.nyc Rrika, M.            Mrrika@banneker.nyc Studer, D.          […]
Physical Education/Health
Green, S.       Sgreen@banneker.nyc Jemison, L.  Ljemison@banneker.nyc Marsala, S.   Smarsala@banneker.nyc Surpris M.     Msurpris@banneker.nyc
English
Babb, T.        Tbabb@banneker.nyc Ellis, R.         Rellis@banneker.nyc Egashira, A. Aegashira@banneker.nyc Ford, T.         Tford@banneker.nyc Guerrier, C.   Cguerrier@banneker.nyc Scerri, J.        Jsecrri@banneker.nyc Shedrick, L.  LShedrick@banneker.nyc
Arts
Johnson, F.      Fjohnson@banneker.nyc Mecca, M.        Mmecca@banneker.nyc Parker, R.        Rparker@banneker.nyc