Paraprofessionals

Brome, K.     Kbrome@banneker.nyc

Bolaji, G.       Gbolaji@banneker.nyc

David, A.       Adavid@banneker.nyc

Johnson, C.   Cjohnson@banneker.nyc

Lewis, D.        Dlewis@banneker.nyc

Messam, S.    Smessam@banneker.nyc

Parker, D.      Dparker@banneker.nyc

Wilkins, K.    Kwilkins@banneker.nyc