Meet Our Administration

Principal

Principal

Kwateng, K. ~ kkwateng@banneker.nyc

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

LaCroix, J. ~ jlacroix@banneker.nyc

Assistant Principal

Thomas, C. ~ cthomas@banneker.nyc

Assistant Principal

Pryce, C.~ cpryce@banneker.nyc

Assistant Principal

Blakes, D. ~ dblakes@banneker.nyc

GUIDANCE

Guidance counselor of Cohort 2026:

Cherry, I. ~ icherry@banneker.nyc

Guidance counselor of Cohort of 2028:

Rowe, N. ~ nrowe@banneker.nyc

Guidance counselor of Cohort 2027:

Collica, T. ~ tcollica@banneker.nyc

Guidance counselor:

Rodney, F. ~ frodney@banneker.nyc

Senior,College & Career Counseling:

Davidson, M. ~

mdavidson@banneker.nyc

Counseling / Social Work:

Parris, T. ~ tparris@banneker.nyc

Heads Of The Department